1 Comment

A thought which inspires me

“Swaroop paha, Vishwaroop pahu naka” : was our lesson in 9th standard in Marathi. Actually, it took a bit time for me to understand the meaning of this(in 9th standard, pls consider understanding level.), but once I got it, I am following this thought till the date and for ever.

It means (for non-maharashtrians) , always look into yourself first rather than saying what others have done. Question yourself first before pointing to others. All WH type questions will answer you and give you a satisfactory reason and confidence to point out someone else.

One comment on “A thought which inspires me

  1. Hi Sayali, I have awarded you the Liebster award. Please check my blog for details.

Leave a Reply

